+7 (8552) 77-85-80
+7 (917) 398-51-27
Отдел качества (круглосуточно)

Products

TATPROF solutions allow to realize the most challenging ideas of architects

TP-50300

Technical characteristics

ТP-50300 series of facades is designed for manufacturing of vertical and inclined transparent structures. There are two possible design solutions: pillar-cross-bar and beam-bar.

The main design version: with guaranteed condensate drainage by fixing of cross-bars to pillars in the overlap manner. The following profiles are used for pillars: TP-50310—TP-50314-04, for crossbars: TP-50320—TP-50328, EK-5001, EK-5002, EK-5003, EK-5006. It is suitable for vertical, inclined stained-glass windows, as well as for single- and double-pitch transparent covers.

Second design version: fixing of crossbar to the pillar without overlap. The following profiles are used for pillars and cross-bars: EK-5001, EK-5002, EK-5003, EK-5006.

Profile front surface width is 50 mm (reinforced cross-bar ТP-50328 — 60,4 mm). Pillars cross-section height is from 56 to 240 mm, cross-bars — from 34 to 169 mm. Profiles are extruded from 6060 alloy according to GOST 22233-2001. Polymeric powder coating (Catalog color RAL) and anodic-oxide coating are used for decoration and protection.

Infilling

  • Transparent: plate glass width from 4 mm according to GOST 111-90; single pane and double-glass panes width from 48 mm according to GOST 24866-99. Design and installation is fulfilled in accordance with SN 481-75, with obligatory use of support pads.
  • Non-Transparent infilling from 4 mm to 50 mm. The series allows to manufacture stained-glasses with crossbar turning in horizontal plane to the inner and outer angles using one pillar only.

Damping pillars TP-50317 and TP-50318 make compensation of thermal extension in horizontal plane. Suspended facades are manufactured from this series that are fixed to the supporting structures by means of steel and aluminum mounting components. All built-in construction designs of TATPROF system are integrated into this series.

This Series is equipped with:

  • sealers based on EPDM;
  • rubber type 1b GOST 30778-2001;
  • PVC plastic components — GOST 30673 99;
  • Polyethylene of grade 1 GOST 16338-77;
  • fasteners: galvanized and stainless;
  • inner layer of vapor barrier;
  • fixing unit in aperture according to GOST 30971-2012 “Installation seams”.

Download documents

Продукция

Надежная, эстетичная и удобная в монтаже архитектурная система «ТАТПРОФ» помогает создавать современные светопрозрачные фасады, крыши, окна, двери, зимние сады и балконы

ТП-50300

Технические характеристики

Фасадная серия ТП-50300 предназначена для изготовления вертикальных и наклонных светопрозрачных конструкций. Возможны два варианта конструктивных решений: стоечно-ригельное и ригель-ригельное.

Основной вариант: с гарантированным отводом конденсата за счет крепления ригелей к стойкам внахлест. В качестве стоек используются профили ТП-50310—ТП-50314-04, в качестве ригелей ТП-50320—ТП-50328, ЭК-5001, ЭК-5002, ЭК-5003, ЭК-5006. Применим для вертикальных, наклонных витражей, а также одно- и двускатных светопрозрачных покрытий.

Второй вариант: крепление ригеля к стойке без нахлеста. В качестве стоек и ригелей используются профили ЭК-5001, ЭК-5002, ЭК-5003, ЭК-5006.

Ширина лицевой поверхности профилей 50 мм (у усиленного ригеля ТП-50328 — 60,4 мм). Высота сечения стоек от 56 до 240 мм, ригелей — от 34 до 169 мм. Профили прессуются из сплава 6060 по ГОСТ 22233-2001. Для декора и защиты используются полимерно-порошковое покрытие (цвет по каталогу RAL) и анодно-оксидное покрытие.

Заполнение

  • Светопрозрачное: витринное стекло толщиной от 4 мм по ГОСТ 111-90; однокамерные и двухкамерные стеклопакеты толщиной до 48 мм по ГОСТ 24866-99. Проектирование и монтаж производится согласно СН 481-75, с обязательным применением опорных подкладок.
  • Несветопрозрачное заполнение от 4 мм до 50 мм. Серия позволяет изготавливать витражи с поворотом ригеля в горизонтальной плоскости на внутренние и наружные углы с применением только одной стойки.

Компенсаторные стойки ТП-50317 и ТП-50318 компенсируют температурное расширение в горизонтальной плоскости. Из серии изготавливают навесные фасады, которые крепятся к несущим конструкциям при помощи стальных и алюминиевых монтажных узлов. В эту серию интегрируются все встраиваемые конструкции системы «ТАТПРОФ».

Серия укомплектована

  • уплотнителями на основе EPDM;
  • резиной типа 1б ГОСТ 30778-2001;
  • пластмассовыми изделиями ПВХ — ГОСТ 30673 99;
  • полиэтиленом сорта 1 ГОСТ 16338-77;
  • крепежными изделиями: оцинкованными и нержавеющими;
  • внутренним слоем пароизоляции;
  • креплением в проеме по ГОСТ 30971-2012 «Швы монтажные».

Материалы для скачивания